Gamblezen’s €20,000 Monthly Withdrawals Face HitNSpin Casino’s 10-Tier VIP Ladder

Casino Duel

Gamblezen's €20,000 Monthly Withdrawals Face HitNSpin Casino's 10-Tier VIP Ladder

Gamblezen and HitNSpin Casino both launched in 2023 under Curaçao eGaming licenses, targeting European players with mid-four-figure game libraries and similar restricted territory lists. Where they diverge is structure: Gamblezen enforces withdrawal fees, a 3x deposit wagering rule, and €20,000 monthly cash-out ceilings, while HitNSpin Casino waives fees entirely and replaces hard withdrawal caps with a ten-tier loyalty program that unlocks cashback reaching 12 percent at the highest level.

The comparison below unpacks 23 categories across licensing, payments, games, bonuses, fine print, and support. Each round awards a point to whichever casino’s terms leave more money in the player’s pocket or impose fewer hoops, with ties called when both operators either match exactly or fail to disclose the same detail.

Key takeaways

  • Gamblezen permits withdrawals up to €20,000 per month, four times HitNSpin Casino’s €5,000 monthly limit.
  • HitNSpin Casino charges no withdrawal fees and offers a ten-tier VIP program with up to 12 percent cashback, while Gamblezen charges undisclosed fees and runs no loyalty scheme.
  • Gamblezen requires face verification and extensive credit card photos showing specific digit ranges, whereas HitNSpin Casino asks only for phone verification upfront.
  • Both casinos cap welcome bonus winnings at five times the bonus amount, but HitNSpin Casino throws in 50 no-deposit free spins that Gamblezen does not match.
Last updated: 11 August 2026
Reviewed by Erik King Verified against operator T&Cs
Gamblezen logo

Gamblezen

Curaçao eGaming, operated by Altacore N.V.

VS
HitNSpin Casino logo

HitNSpin Casino

Curaçao eGaming (license 20248180448), operated by TwiceDice B.V.

7
GamblezenHitNSpin Casino
12

7 rounds to Gamblezen, 12 to HitNSpin Casino, 4 ties, out of 23 categories compared.

Category by category

23 rounds

Trust & Licensing

Gamblezen holds a Curaçao eGaming license and names Altacore N.V. as operator, but provides no license number.

License Disclosure

HitNSpin Casino holds a Curaçao eGaming license (number 20248180448) and names TwiceDice B.V. as operator.

Gamblezen lists 60 restricted jurisdictions, including the United Kingdom, United States, France, Spain, Netherlands, and Ontario.

Restricted Countries=

HitNSpin Casino lists 50 restricted jurisdictions, including the United Kingdom, United States, France, Spain, Netherlands, and Australia.

Gamblezen demands face verification, phone and email verification, personal ID, proof of address, bank statements, and credit card photos showing the first six and last four digits with CVV hidden.

KYC Requirements

HitNSpin Casino requires phone number verification only; additional document requests are not detailed in the profile data.

Gamblezen directs unresolved disputes to [email protected] after internal support and formal complaint steps, with stated acknowledgement timelines.

Complaint Escalation

HitNSpin Casino provides [email protected] for complaints but does not specify an external ADR provider or escalation timeline.

Payments & Withdrawals

Gamblezen accepts Visa, Mastercard, Jeton, JCB, Discover, MiFinity, Interac, Paysafecard, Neteller, and Skrill.

Payment Methods

HitNSpin Casino does not disclose which payment methods it accepts in the profile data.

Gamblezen sets the floor at €20.

Minimum Deposit

HitNSpin Casino does not state a minimum deposit amount in the profile data.

Gamblezen requires at least €20 per withdrawal.

Minimum Withdrawal

HitNSpin Casino requires at least €10 per withdrawal.

Gamblezen charges withdrawal fees, though the exact amount is not disclosed in the profile data.

Withdrawal Fees

HitNSpin Casino charges no withdrawal fees according to the profile data.

Gamblezen processes withdrawals in 1–3 banking days, excluding weekends.

Withdrawal Processing Time

HitNSpin Casino processes withdrawals in 1–4 banking days; weekend availability is not stated.

Gamblezen caps weekly withdrawals at €5,000.

Weekly Withdrawal Limit=

HitNSpin Casino does not state a weekly withdrawal limit in the profile data.

Gamblezen caps monthly withdrawals at €20,000.

Monthly Withdrawal Limit

HitNSpin Casino caps monthly withdrawals at €5,000.

Gamblezen requires 3× deposit wagering before funds can be withdrawn.

Deposit Wagering

HitNSpin Casino does not mention a deposit wagering rule in the profile data.

Games & Software

Gamblezen offers 7,295 games across its library.

Game Count

HitNSpin Casino offers 5,000 games across its library.

Gamblezen lists 68 software providers.

Provider Count

HitNSpin Casino lists 58 software providers.

Gamblezen streams live tables from Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Asia Gaming, Ho Gaming, SA Gaming, and VIVO Gaming.

Live Casino

HitNSpin Casino does not confirm live casino studios in the profile data.

Gamblezen does not offer a sportsbook.

Sportsbook

HitNSpin Casino does offer a sportsbook.

Gamblezen runs in the browser only; no native app is mentioned.

Mobile Support

HitNSpin Casino provides native iOS and Android apps.

Welcome Bonus & Promotions

Gamblezen does not state a headline welcome bonus figure in the profile data.

Welcome Bonus Size

HitNSpin Casino offers a €300 bonus plus 100 free spins as its welcome package.

Gamblezen does not mention a no-deposit offer in the profile data.

No-Deposit Offer

HitNSpin Casino grants 50 free spins without requiring a deposit.

Gamblezen lists free spins, cashback, free bets, and deposit-match bonuses as ongoing promotions.

Ongoing Promotions

HitNSpin Casino lists weekly cashback up to €2,000, weekly bonuses up to €1,000 plus 100 free spins, and a high-roller weekly bonus.

Gamblezen does not operate a VIP or loyalty program.

VIP & Loyalty Program

HitNSpin Casino runs a ten-tier loyalty ladder (Fighter to Hitman) awarding up to 12 percent cashback, exclusive tournaments, personal assistants, and improved point-to-cash exchange rates at higher levels.

Fine Print & Player Protection

Gamblezen limits all winnings from any bonus to 5× the bonus amount and caps no-deposit welcome bonus withdrawals at €50.

Maximum Win Cap

HitNSpin Casino does not state a maximum win cap in the profile data.

Gamblezen returns canceled withdrawal funds to the player account and assumes no responsibility for funds lost during post-cancellation gameplay; withdrawing before meeting wagering removes bonus money.

Withdrawal Reversal Rules=

HitNSpin Casino does not disclose withdrawal reversal handling in the profile data.

Gamblezen does charge inactive account fees, though the exact amount and trigger period are not detailed.

Inactive Account Fees

HitNSpin Casino does not mention inactive account fees in the profile data.

Gamblezen states deposits must be authorized and the player must not decline them or cause payment reversal by a third party.

Chargeback Handling=

HitNSpin Casino does not address chargeback handling in the profile data.

Support & Responsible Gambling

Gamblezen offers live chat and email at [email protected].

Customer Support Channels=

HitNSpin Casino offers live chat and email at [email protected].

Gamblezen provides account closure for gambling addiction concerns, self-exclusion, and a responsible gaming complaint process.

Responsible Gambling Tools=

HitNSpin Casino allows players to set activity limits in the responsible gambling section of the profile or via live support and mentions account deactivation.

🏆 Winner: HitNSpin Casino

HitNSpin Casino wins 12 of 23 rounds, pulling ahead on fee-free withdrawals, the ten-tier VIP ladder, mobile apps for iOS and Android, a sportsbook, and a more generous no-deposit offer. Gamblezen counters with a €20,000 monthly withdrawal ceiling that quadruples HitNSpin Casino’s €5,000 cap, faster 1–3 day processing that shaves a day off the top end, a deeper game library by 2,295 titles, ten more software providers, named live casino studios including Evolution Gaming, and a formal ADR escalation route that HitNSpin Casino does not publish.

The tipping point is cost structure and ongoing rewards. Gamblezen levies undisclosed withdrawal fees, demands 3× deposit turnover before any cash-out, and runs no loyalty scheme, meaning repeat players earn nothing back. HitNSpin Casino waives fees entirely, skips deposit wagering, and pays up to 12 percent cashback at the Hitman tier, turning every €10 wagered into loyalty points that convert to real money at improving rates. For a player depositing €500 monthly, Gamblezen’s fees and rollover requirement eat into the bankroll before a single spin, while HitNSpin Casino’s Viking tier already returns 3 percent cashback with no hoops.

Gamblezen’s higher monthly limit matters only to winners consistently cashing out above €5,000, a minority of the player base. For everyone else, HitNSpin Casino’s zero-fee structure, lower €10 minimum withdrawal, native apps, and decade-long VIP progression deliver measurably better value. If you prioritize a single large monthly withdrawal and named live studios over long-term cashback, Gamblezen edges ahead; for typical session play and loyalty rewards, HitNSpin Casino is the clearer pick.

Frequently asked

Common questions

Which casino has a higher monthly withdrawal limit?

Gamblezen permits €20,000 per month, four times HitNSpin Casino’s €5,000 cap.

Does either casino charge withdrawal fees?

Gamblezen charges undisclosed withdrawal fees, while HitNSpin Casino waives fees entirely.

Which casino offers a VIP or loyalty program?

HitNSpin Casino runs a ten-tier loyalty ladder with cashback up to 12 percent and exclusive tournaments; Gamblezen does not operate a VIP program.

Do both casinos require deposit wagering before withdrawal?

Gamblezen requires 3× deposit wagering before funds can be withdrawn; HitNSpin Casino does not mention a deposit wagering rule.

Which casino has more games in its library?

Gamblezen offers 7,295 games from 68 providers, while HitNSpin Casino offers 5,000 games from 58 providers.

Does either casino offer a sportsbook?

HitNSpin Casino includes a sportsbook; Gamblezen does not.

18+ | Please play responsibly. This comparison is based on each operator's own published terms and conditions at the time of writing and is editorial content, not a recommendation to play. Terms can change without notice, always check the casino's own site before depositing.